Involvement of ASM staff in election coverage

It is the policy of Aberystwyth Student Media that candidates in a student union election have no part in producing or editing any coverage of that election.

In the October 2012 elections, the following ASM staff are standing as candidates and are therefore excluded from participation in production or editing of coverage in relation to this election:

  • Guy Drury
  • Grace Burton
  • Michalea Kyrionymou